Lorenzo Palomares Describes The Personality Of Donald Trump

Posted at 23:19 ET (04:19 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Playing

RELATED

2:15

Published at 23:16 ET (04:16 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

0:53

Posted at 20:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

2:56

Posted at 17:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1:26

Posted at 08:44 ET (13:44 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

3:13

Published at 23:16 ET (04:16 GMT) Monday, November 18, 2019

2:45

Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Monday, November 18, 2019

3:44

Published at 19:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Friday, November 15, 2019

0:50

Posted at 18:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Friday, November 15, 2019

0:25

Posted at 00:33 ET (05:33 GMT) Friday, November 15, 2019

1:20

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + = 13