Lou Correa Asks Donald Trump Not To Be Afraid Of The Truth

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Playing

RELATED

0:44

Posted at 21:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:08

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

3:07

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:30

Posted at 18:26 ET (22:26 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

0:45

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:47

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

6:29

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

0:40

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

0:36

Published at 14:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:01

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 9 = 1