Man Hides In Landing Gear Of a Plane And Manages To Reach Miami

Posted at 21:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Saturday, November 27, 2021

Playing 0:39

Posted at 20:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Sunday, November 21, 2021

RELATED

0:49

Posted at 17:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Saturday, November 20, 2021

3:31

Posted at 21:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

3:50

Posted at 21:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

1:06

Posted at 23:20 ET (04:20 GMT) Monday, November 1, 2021

2:27

Posted at 00:25 ET (05:25 GMT) Saturday, October 30, 2021

1:07

Posted at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021

0:46

Posted at 15:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021

2:58

Posted at 3:23 PM ET (8:23 PM GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021

3:05

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE