Media Exaggerated On Assault On Capitol

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Sunday, July 18, 2021

Playing 1:42

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

RELATED

Posted at 12:48 ET (16:48 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

1:58

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

1:17

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

0:55

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Posted at 13:24 ET (17:24 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

0:47

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE