Miami-Dade Could Experience a Health Emergency If Coronavirus Cases Continue To Rise, Authorities Say

Posted at 10:42 ET (14:42 GMT) Monday, July 6, 2020

Playing 2:07

Posted at 11:07 ET (15:07 GMT) Monday, July 6, 2020

RELATED

2:21

Posted at 10:30 ET (14:30 GMT) Monday, July 6, 2020

5:21

Posted at 10:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Monday, July 6, 2020

1:02

Posted at 10:02 ET (14:02 GMT) Monday, July 6, 2020

3:58

Posted at 09:29 ET (13:29 GMT) Monday, July 6, 2020

0:57

Posted at 3:57 PM ET (7:57 PM GMT) Sunday, 5 July, 2020

3:33

Posted at 3:37 p.m. ET (7:37 p.m. GMT) Sunday, 5 July, 2020

24:12

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Saturday, July 4, 2020

3:40

Posted at 20:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Saturday, July 4, 2020

9:49

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE