Millions Of Americans On Alert For Extreme Cold

Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Saturday, February 6, 2021

Playing

Posted at 13:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021

RELATED

1:22

Posted at 13:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

1:08

Posted at 12:17 ET (17:17 GMT) Wednesday, February 3, 2021

1:35

Posted at 13:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

3:46

Posted at 10:10 ET (15:10 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

1:20

Posted at 09:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

1:36

Posted at 08:23 ET (13:23 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Posted at 16:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Monday, February 1, 2021

2:39

Posted at 11:32 AM ET (16:32 GMT) Monday, February 1, 2021

3:04

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE