More Than 2 Million Americans Infected With Venereal Diseases

Published at 16:44 ET (20:44 GMT) Monday, October 14, 2019

Playing

RELATED

3:24

Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

3:27

Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Tuesday, October 8, 2019

0:31

Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Friday, October 4, 2019

0:30

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Monday, September 30, 2019

3:48

Posted at 11:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Monday, September 30, 2019

0:56

Posted at 12:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Tuesday, September 24, 2019

1:04

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

0:53

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Wednesday, September 18, 2019

1:25

Posted at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5:48

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE