Nancy Pelosi And Donald Trump: The Photo Of a Tense Meeting

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Thursday, October 17, 2019

Playing

RELATED

1:03

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Wednesday, October 23, 2019

2:59

Posted at 00:25 ET (04:25 GMT) Wednesday, October 23, 2019

3:27

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Tuesday, October 22, 2019

1:03

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Tuesday, October 22, 2019

2:04

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Tuesday, October 22, 2019

0:37

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Monday, October 21, 2019

0:38

Posted at 18:49 ET (22:49 GMT) Monday, October 21, 2019

1:10

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Monday, October 21, 2019

1:10

Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Monday, October 21, 2019

3:30

Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Monday, October 21, 2019

2:32

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 43 = 53