Nancy Pelosi Gives The Green Light To Write The Charges That Congress Will File Against Donald Trump

Posted at 03:11 ET (08:11 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

Playing

RELATED

3:03

Posted at 19:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

6:11

Posted at 18:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

0:51

Posted at 15:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

1:02

Posted at 11:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

Posted at 09:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

5:22

Posted at 23:53 ET (04:53 GMT) Wednesday, December 4, 2019

3:10

Published at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Wednesday, December 4, 2019

0:26

Posted at 16:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Wednesday, December 4, 2019

2:17

Posted at 09:03 ET (14:03 GMT) Wednesday, December 4, 2019

3:41

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

80 − 70 =