New Details On Trump-McCarthy Altercation

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

Playing

Posted at 13:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

RELATED

0:43

Posted at 12:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

0:54

Posted at 23:09 ET (04:09 GMT) Thursday, February 11, 2021

1:02

Posted at 19:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, February 9, 2021

2:20

Posted at 14:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, February 9, 2021

1:39

Posted at 18:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021

12:45

Posted at 17:46 ET (22:46 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021

1:19

Posted at 20:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

1:30

Posted at 20:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Wednesday, February 3, 2021

3:04

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE