North Carolina Voter: “It’s a Right For Us Latinos”

Posted at 00:03 ET (05:03 GMT) Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Playing

RELATED

1:04

Posted at 23:27 ET (04:27 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Posted at 22:55 ET (03:55 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Posted at 20:09 ET (01:09 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

2:56

Posted at 19:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

1:13

Posted at 17:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

1:09

Posted at 16:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

2:07

Posted at 15:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

0:44

Posted at 15:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

2:21

Posted at 14:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

0:30

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 1 = 1