Parents Sue For Teenager Who Was Shot By Police

Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Friday, October 25, 2019

Playing

RELATED

2:17

Posted at 21:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Friday, October 18, 2019

1:24

Posted at 23:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Friday, October 4, 2019

2:25

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Tuesday, October 1, 2019

1:13

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Friday, August 23, 2019

2:26

Posted at 23:48 ET (03:48 GMT) Wednesday, August 14, 2019

1:59

Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Wednesday, August 14, 2019

0:59

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Wednesday, August 14, 2019

3:38

Posted at 00:33 ET (04:33 GMT) Tuesday, August 13, 2019

2:19

Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 7, 2019

0:39

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE