Peru Vs Colombia Live Online: Timetables And TV Channels Watch Live Football For Free, Third Place In Copa América 2021 | America TV | Gol Caracol | NCZD | DTBN | Pe Co | SPORT-TOTAL

Peru vs. Colombia LIVE this Friday, July 9 from Mané Garrincha in Brasilia for the third and fourth place in the Copa América 2021. The Peruvian team led by Ricardo Gareca will seek to remain on the podium of the contest once more, as they did in 2015 and 2019 under his command. For his part, Reinaldo Rueda hopes for a rematch in the group stage, since that game was a 2-1 victory for Peru. At what time and on which TV channels can you watch this game? See here the channel guide and the full schedule of the meeting.

Where does Peru vs. Colombia?

The Peru vs. Colombia will be held in the National Stadium of Brasilia, better known as the Mané Garrincha, where the third and fourth place of the 2021 Copa América will be played.

RELATED

When does Peru vs. Colombia?

Peru plays against Colombia for third place in the Copa América 2021 next Friday, July 9, a day before the grand final that Argentina will star against Brazil at the Maracana.

At what time and on what channels to watch Peru vs. Colombia?

The Peru vs. Colombia will be played from 7:00 p.m. in both countries (9:00 p.m. local time). In addition, in Peru it will be broadcast via América TV by open signal, while in Colombia you will be able to see it through Caracol TV. Of course, it can also be seen via DirecTV Sports for all of Latin America.

Peru vs. Colombia: What TV channels broadcast the game? Peru | DIRECTV Play Deportes, América TVGO, América Televisión, DIRECTV Sports PeruColombia | Caracol TV, DIRECTV SportsArgentina | DIRECTV Sports, TyC Sports PlayBolivia | Tigo Sports BoliviaChile | DIRECTV Sports, Channel 13 and TNT SportsEcuador | DIRECTV SportsMexico | Sky HDPanama | Sky HDParaguay | Tigo Sports ParaguayUnited States | TUDN USA, UniMás, Univision NOW, Fox Sports 2Uruguay | DIRECTV SportsVenezuela | DIRECTV Sports Schedules of Peru vs. Colombia Peru: 7:00 p.m. Colombia: 7:00 p.m. Brazil: 9:00 p.m. Argentina: 9:00 p.m. Chile: 8:00 p.m. United States (east): 8:00 p.m. United States (Pacific): 5:00 p.m. Spain: 2:00 a.m. July 10 Mexico: 7:00 p.m. The preview of Peru vs. Colombia for Copa América 2021

The Peruvian team is in the seventh game once again. The Gareca team, which has reached this stage in the 2011, 2015, 2019 and now 2021 editions, will fight for that third place and podium that has become customary in the Bicolor. They will face a tough rival like Colombia, whom they already beat 2-1 in the group stage.

Let us remember that the Peruvian team was left out of the final after losing to the great favorite, the Brazilian team, 1-0 with a goal from Lucas Paquetá, who was the executioner of the Bicolor at Nilton Santos.

On the other side is Colombia, which fell to the Argentine team on penalties on Tuesday. “This participation that is not over yet invites us to dream, to think that we are on the right path,” said coach Reinaldo Rueda, who began his second cycle with the coffee growers, still regretting the penalty shootout in January. After the match against Argentina, the coach asked his players to raise their heads, because there was nothing to reproach themselves with. “Everything has been positive,” he added.

Another who spoke was Luis Díaz, one of the Colombian figures in the tournament: “We are forming a great family, we are all on the same side and this is very important for what is to come,” said the Colombian national team player, who has been one of the most prominent in the Rueda team.

According to the criteria of

Learn moreMORE IN DT …
SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE