PlayStation 5 Already Has a Release Date

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Playing

RELATED

0:57

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Tuesday, October 8, 2019

0:24

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Tuesday, October 8, 2019

0:20

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Tuesday, October 8, 2019

0:41

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Monday, October 7, 2019

1:15

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Monday, October 7, 2019

0:45

Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Friday, October 4, 2019

1:02

Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Friday, October 4, 2019

0:27

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Thursday, October 3, 2019

1:00

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Thursday, October 3, 2019

1:11

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE