Potentially Cancerous Benign Polyp Removed From Biden

Posted at 23:39 ET (04:39 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Playing 0:39

Posted at 22:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

RELATED

1:47

Posted at 18:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

0:54

Posted at 16:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

1:20

Posted at 10:06 ET (15:06 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Posted at 18:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Posted at 10:22 ET (15:22 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

1:16

Posted at 18:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

1:23

Posted at 12:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Monday, November 1, 2021

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Monday, November 1, 2021

0:44

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE