President Moreno: "Correa Is a Fugitive From Justice"

Posted at 23:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Playing

RELATED

3:49

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

6:35

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

1:31

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

2:32

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

1:21

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

1:30

Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

1:29

Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

4:07

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

1:35

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Wednesday, October 9, 2019

0:39

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE