President Trump As Keynote Speaker At The Annual Latino Coalition Conference

Posted at 20:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Playing

RELATED

3:06

Posted at 21:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Wednesday, March 4, 2020

1:50

Posted at 15:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Saturday, February 29, 2020

2:08

Posted at 22:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Friday, February 28, 2020

2:08

Posted at 19:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Published at 19:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Published at 19:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Published at 18:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Wednesday, February 26, 2020

1:18

Posted at 20:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Tuesday, February 25, 2020

3:05

Posted at 20:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Tuesday, February 25, 2020

3:13

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 1 =