Professional Golfer Murdered On Georgia Course And Two More Bodies Found At Site | Video

Posted at 23:31 ET (03:31 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

Playing 0:30

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

RELATED

0:55

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

1:17

Posted at 22:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

1:53

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

0:49

Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

1:00

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

0:37

Posted at 19:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

2:28

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

0:31

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE