Puerto Rico Reports First Death From Coronavirus

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Saturday, March 21, 2020

Playing

RELATED

0:30

Posted at 6:44 PM ET (10:44 PM GMT) Saturday, March 21, 2020

1:52

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Friday, March 20, 2020

1:04

Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Friday, March 20, 2020

1:07

Posted at 5:53 p.m. ET (9:53 p.m. GMT) Friday, March 20, 2020

0:36

Posted at 5:53 p.m. ET (9:53 p.m. GMT) Friday, March 20, 2020

0:49

Posted at 5:50 p.m. ET (9:50 p.m. GMT) Friday, March 20, 2020

0:26

Posted at 08:29 ET (12:29 GMT) Friday, March 20, 2020

Posted at 23:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Thursday, March 19, 2020

3:49

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Thursday, March 19, 2020

3:29

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 5 =