Record Snow Record In Sierra Nevada Of California

Posted at 23:02 ET (04:02 GMT) Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Playing 0:40

Posted at 22:59 ET (03:59 GMT) Tuesday, December 28, 2021

RELATED

1:06

Posted at 15:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Thursday, December 23, 2021

0:59

Posted at 20:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021

Posted at 20:09 ET (01:09 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

Posted at 22:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

0:59

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Posted at 13:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

1:09

Posted at 17:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

0:59

Posted at 2:25 PM ET (7:25 PM GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

2:19

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE