Report Of The Charges In The Political Trial Against Donald Trump Is Published

Posted at 09:51 ET (14:51 GMT) Monday, December 16, 2019

Playing

RELATED

1:41

Posted at 22:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Sunday, December 15, 2019

1:14

Posted at 18:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Sunday, December 15, 2019

6:08

Posted at 15:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Sunday, December 15, 2019

2:34

Posted at 20:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

1:08

Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

3:12

Posted at 12:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

5:13

Posted at 10:35 ET (15:35 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

1:03

Posted at 23:54 ET (04:54 GMT) Thursday, December 12, 2019

5:03

Posted at 19:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Thursday, December 12, 2019

6:06

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 2 = 4