Republican Congresswoman Infers That a Democratic Representative Is a Suicide Bomber | Video

Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

Playing 3:35

Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

RELATED

0:56

Posted at 19:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

1:18

Posted at 17:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

Posted at 12:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

3:04

Posted at 11:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

0:56

Posted at 16:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

3:02

Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

3:08

Posted at 13:37 ET (18:37 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

0:52

Posted at 13:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

0:57

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE