Senator Candidate Smokes Marijuana In Campaign Ad

Posted at 23:06 ET (04:06 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Playing 1:02

Posted at 14:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

RELATED

1:09

Posted at 19:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

0:51

Posted at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021

1:08

Posted at 10:06 ET (15:06 GMT) Saturday, September 4, 2021

1:55

Posted at 20:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

0:55

Posted at 16:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

3:14

Posted at 23:08 ET (04:08 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

9:01

Posted at 23:05 ET (04:05 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

9:39

Posted at 10:51 ET (15:51 GMT) Wednesday, June 2, 2021

0:44

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE