Strong Winds Create Dust Storms In The Central US.

Posted at 22:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Playing 0:59

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

RELATED

Posted at 13:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

1:09

Posted at 17:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

0:59

Posted at 2:25 PM ET (7:25 PM GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

2:19

Posted at 10:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Tuesday, December 7, 2021

0:50

Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

0:46

Posted at 10:27 ET (15:27 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

0:51

Posted at 15:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

0:55

Posted at 13:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

3:28

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE