Surveys Explain The Perception Of The Assault On The Capitol Very Different, According To The Political Party | Video

Posted at 18:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

Playing 4:13

Posted at 16:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

RELATED

Posted at 11:40 AM ET (4:40 PM GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

0:43

Posted at 11:18 AM ET (4:18 PM GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

3:23

Posted at 10:50 ET (15:50 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

Posted at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 5, 2022

2:11

Posted at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 5, 2022

2:39

Posted at 23:28 ET (04:28 GMT) Wednesday, January 5, 2022

1:04

Posted at 22:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 5, 2022

1:34

Posted at 22:38 ET (03:38 GMT) Wednesday, January 5, 2022

1:18

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE