Ten Mexicans Sue Walmart For The El Paso Massacre

Published at 20:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Playing

RELATED

0:48

Published at 16:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Wednesday, November 20, 2019

1:40

Posted at 16:04 ET (21:04 GMT) Wednesday, November 20, 2019

1:21

Published at 22:46 ET (03:46 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1:52

Posted at 19:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

2:09

Published at 19:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1:46

Published at 19:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1:10

Posted at 22:58 ET (03:58 GMT) Monday, November 18, 2019

5:26

Posted at 20:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Monday, November 18, 2019

1:51

Posted at 19:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Monday, November 18, 2019

3:02

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE