The Eighth Case Of Coronavirus In The US Is Confirmed.

Posted at 20:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

Playing

RELATED

0:45

Posted at 20:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

0:44

Posted at 20:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

2:31

Posted at 20:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

1:51

Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

1:10

Posted at 18:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

2:54

Posted at 18:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

5:10

Posted at 16:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

1:25

Posted at 14:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

0:26

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 + 4 =