The FBI Searches The Home And Office Of Democratic Congressman Henry Cuellar

Posted at 19:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Thursday, January 20, 2022

Playing 2:09

Posted at 18:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

RELATED

2:13

Posted at 09:25 ET (14:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

1:09

Posted at 23:26 ET (04:26 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

3:52

Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

2:33

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

1:10

Posted at 17:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

1:29

Posted at 22:38 ET (03:38 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

0:53

Posted at 22:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

1:03

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

2:13

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE