The Gesture Of An Amazon Delivery Man, Recorded On Video, Moves The Owner Of a House | Video

Posted at 14:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Playing 1:27

Posted at 13:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

RELATED

0:47

Posted at 12:29 PM ET (17:29 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

0:38

Posted at 09:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

2:25

Posted at 22:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

3:20

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

9:24

Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

5:41

Posted at 17:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

1:00

Posted at 15:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

1:24

Posted at 12:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

0:48

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE