The Pandemic Exacerbated The Drama Of Separated Families In Raids On Undocumented Immigrants In The United States.

Posted at 00:06 ET (04:06 GMT) Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Playing

3:04

RELATED

Posted at 6:25 PM ET (10:25 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 21, 2020

3:10

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Tuesday, April 14, 2020

4:36

Posted at 23:04 ET (03:04 GMT) Tuesday, April 14, 2020

4:52

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Thursday, February 27, 2020

2:27

Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Thursday, February 20, 2020

1:53

Posted at 00:34 ET (04:34 GMT) Wednesday, February 12, 2020

2:28

Posted at 13:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

2:34

Posted at 19:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Sunday, February 2, 2020

4:25

Posted at 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Friday, January 24, 2020

2:07

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE