The Timeline Of The Events Leading Up To Chris Cuomo’s Firing

Posted at 12:29 PM ET (17:29 GMT) Sunday, December 5, 2021

Playing

Posted at 17:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Friday, December 3, 2021

RELATED

1:44

Posted at 18:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Thursday, December 2, 2021

Posted at 13:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Thursday, December 2, 2021

Posted at 04:39 ET (09:39 GMT) Thursday, December 2, 2021

3:14

Posted at 23:23 ET (04:23 GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

0:43

Posted at 22:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

3:24

Posted at 3:42 PM ET (8:42 PM GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

1:13

Posted at 09:47 ET (14:47 GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

0:40

Posted at 04:56 ET (09:56 GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

1:38

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE