This Is How They Rescue a Dog Trapped In a Crevasse

Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

Playing 1:20

Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

RELATED

0:55

Posted at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

1:41

Posted at 11:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

0:46

Posted at 20:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021

0:40

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021

0:52

Posted at 13:24 ET (17:24 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021

2:00

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

0:44

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

1:23

Posted at 11:25 AM ET (3:25 PM GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

1:14

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE