Thousands Of Migrants Remain Under The Bridge Between Mexico And The United States.

Posted at 21:46 ET (01:46 GMT) Sunday, September 19, 2021

Playing 1:53

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Sunday, September 19, 2021

RELATED

4:09

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Saturday, September 18, 2021

4:37

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Saturday, September 18, 2021

2:17

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

1:24

Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

6:19

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

5:08

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

Posted at 10:24 ET (14:24 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

2:01

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

1:46

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE