Trump Praises a Democratic Policy To Attack a Republican Governor

Posted at 12:22 ET (16:22 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021

Playing 2:06

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

RELATED

0:44

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

4:00

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

0:54

Posted at 06:42 ET (10:42 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

1:20

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

1:05

Posted at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, September 8, 2021

1:12

Posted at 11:26 AM ET (3:26 PM GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Friday, August 27, 2021

2:23

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE