Viral Fight Leaves Two Detainees At Miami Airport

Posted at 23:19 ET (04:19 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Playing 1:04

Posted at 20:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

RELATED

Posted at 18:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

0:41

Posted at 15:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

2:13

Posted at 15:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Posted at 03:21 ET (08:21 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

2:41

Posted at 18:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021

4:46

Posted at 18:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021

0:38

Posted at 19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Saturday, December 18, 2021

1:00

Posted at 18:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Friday, December 17, 2021

3:43

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE