What Will King Felipe VI’s Agenda Be Like During His Visit To Puerto Rico?

Posted at 10:45 ET (15:45 GMT) Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Playing 2:14

Posted at 18:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Monday, January 24, 2022

RELATED

1:14

Posted at 17:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Friday, January 21, 2022

2:56

Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

4:00

Posted at 18:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

2:52

Posted at 17:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 5, 2022

0:45

Posted at 18:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Wednesday, December 29, 2021

3:56

Posted at 07:18 ET (12:18 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021

4:19

Posted at 14:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

3:26

Posted at 17:49 ET (22:49 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

3:06

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE