Wildfires Destroy Homes And Lead To Evacuations In Colorado | Video

Posted at 08:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Friday, December 31, 2021

Playing 3:26

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

RELATED

Posted at 19:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

5:17

Posted at 19:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

1:27

Posted at 18:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

1:37

Posted at 18:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

3:38

Posted at 18:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

6:33

Posted at 16:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

3:23

Posted at 3:12 PM ET (8:12 PM GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

1:11

Posted at 15:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Thursday, December 30, 2021

1:03

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE